Sen. Ted Cruz has announced leaders in Arkansas of his presidential campaign.

From his announcement: 

Representative Bob Ballinger, State Co-Chair
Rep. Bob Ballinger is serving in his second term in the Arkansas House of Representatives. He represents District 97, which includes portions of Madison, Carrol, and Washington counties.

Marcela White, Arkansas Political Coordinator
Marcela White is a former Campaign Coordinator for Governor Asa Hutchinson and Arkansas Federation of Republican Women Board Member.

Curtis Coleman, Little Rock
Chairman at the Institute for Constitutional Policy, former Republican candidate for Governor of Arkansas.

Peggy Jeffries, Fort Smith
Former Arkansas State Senator who served from 1996 to 2000, Arkansas Contact for Eagle Forum, Former Arkansas RNC Committeewoman

Bishop Robert Smith, Little Rock
Founder of Total Outreach for Christ Ministries, Inc. and Word of Outreach Christian Center

Tami Greever, Little Rock
Executive Director of Team Coleman, which is focused on electing conservative, constitutional candidates statewide

Luke Helms, Russellville
Students for Cruz Arkansas

Diana Harton, Monticello
Chairwomen Drew County Republicans, President of Arkansas Republican County Chairman’s Association

Hunter Ray, Benton
Board Member of Arkansas for Education Freedom, Board Member of Arkansas Against Common Core

Mark Shaffer, Van Buren
Crawford County Republican Party Chairman

Neil White, Sebastian County
Veteran and business executive

That’s sufficient comment, I think.