Rich Mountain Community College of Mena has officially merged with the University of Arkansas System, Arkansas Business reports.

The college will now be known as the University of Arkansas Community College at Rich Mountain, or UA Rich Mountain.


Pulaski Technical College of North Little Rock merged with the UA System earlier this week and is now known as University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College, or UA-Pulaski Tech.