These students made the final round of judging for our Academic All-Star Team:

Amelia Allgood
Mount St. Mary Academy

Julienne Angtuaco
Pulaski Academy

Lindsey Garretson
Southside High School

Sophie Reynolds
Episcopal Collegiate

Emma Ronck
Rogers High School

Zane Garner
Rogers Heritage High School

Coy Morris
Valley View High School

Shivam Raja
Alma High School

Joshua Stallings
Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts


Lance Viscioni-Wilson
Episcopal Collegiate