Among all the familiar local talent filling the Arkansas Tent and the main stages during the day at Riverfest, don’t overlook Greers Ferry (3 p.m., Sunday, Triple-S Alarm Stage). Led by prolific singer/songwriter Isaac Alexander (lead vocals, guitar), it’s rounded out by an all-star line-up that includes members of The Easys, The Good Fear, The Salty Dogs and Velvet Kente. That’s Rob Bell (bass, background vocals), Brad Williams (lead guitar, lap steel, background vocals), Zach Holland (keys, acoustic guitar, background vocals), John Crowley (drums) and joshua (congas/percussion, acoustic guitar, background vocals). Think: America, Bread, Seals and Croft. Or soft rock with heart. Or better yet, check out track below.

Look for a full-length release later this year.

Download: “Sea Gulls”