In a press release this morning, Magic Springs Theme & Water Park announced a portion of the lineup for its 2019 Summer Concert Series at the onsite Timberwood Ampitheater.

The series opens Sat., May 25, with The Marshall Tucker Band and Kentucky Headhunters, and continues as followed:

June 1: Skid Row, Stryper and Kix;
July 6: Puddle of Mudd, Saliva, Trapt, Saving Abel and Tantric;
July 13: Ricky Skaggs;
July 20: “Roots & Boots 90’s Electric Throw Down Tour,” with Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Tippin and Collin Raye;
July 27: For King & Country;
Aug. 3: the Eli Young Band;
Aug. 31: Village People.

Six more concerts remain to be announced, to fill in the placeholders on Timberwood’s summer schedule. General admission for summer concerts at Timberwood Ampitheater comes with the price of admission to the park, and season park passes are on sale now for $64.00 at